Go to top of page

asqanet

8 October 2019

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be unavailable from 2.00 am–3.00 am AEDT Monday 14 October.

4 October 2019

We are making some improvements to asqanet. A new feature will change how stakeholders and students lodge complaints to ASQA, helping us better identify and target provider risk.

17 August 2018

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be unavailable from 5.00 pm AEST Friday 17 August to 9.00 am AEST Monday 20 August.

4 June 2018

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be unavailable from 3.00 pm AEST Friday 8 June to 9.00 am AEST Tuesday 12 June.

8 May 2018

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be unavailable tomorrow Wednesday 9 May from 6.00 pm until 8.00 pm AEST.

4 April 2018

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be unavailable today from 5.00 pm AEST until 7.00 pm AEST.

1 March 2018

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be unavailable this weekend from 4.00 pm AEDT Friday 2 March.

18 January 2018

asqanet will be temporarily unavailable at certain times this weekend, starting 9.00 pm Friday 19 January.

6 December 2017

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be unavailable this weekend from 4.00 pm AEDT Friday 8 December.

13 September 2017

ASQA’s online registration portal, asqanet, will be temporarily unavailable between 6.00 am and 12:00 midday AEST Sunday 17 September.

Pages

Subscribe to asqanet