Go to top of page

Latest regulatory decisions—table

Most recent ASQA regulatory decisions.

Click on a provider’s linked provider number to see the full published information for that provider.

Provider number Legal name Trading name Decision type Date of decision
41364 Institute of Indigenous Australia Cancellation Friday, December 22, 2017
31500 Trade Qualified Australia Cancellation Friday, December 22, 2017
52049 Technical College of Western Australia Cancellation Wednesday, December 20, 2017
40631 Care Training Institute Cancellation Wednesday, December 20, 2017
21978 Cancellation Wednesday, December 20, 2017
41061 Riverton Institute of Business & Technology Cancellation Wednesday, December 20, 2017
32292 Specialised Career Solutions (RTO 32292) Other sanctions Wednesday, December 20, 2017
0569 Maxima Training Services Condition/s Tuesday, December 19, 2017
31497 Australia National Institute of Business Cancellation Monday, December 18, 2017
31497 Australia National Institute of Business Renewal rejection Monday, December 18, 2017
40506 Pointsbuild Cancellation Wednesday, December 13, 2017
40506 Pointsbuild Renewal rejection Wednesday, December 13, 2017
41268 Queensland Institution of Vocational Education Condition/s Monday, December 11, 2017
40075 Condition/s Friday, December 8, 2017
41587 Sydney Global College Condition/s Monday, December 4, 2017
41026 TAFE SA, TAFE South Australia, Sustainable Industries Education Centre, Onshore Petroleum Centre of Excellence, Regency International Centre, Adelaide College of Arts, Adelaide English Language Centre, Mining Engineering and Transport Centre Suspension Friday, December 1, 2017
32512 Condition/s Wednesday, November 29, 2017
40916 Peeq Global Education Pty Ltd Cancellation Monday, November 27, 2017
41299 Condition/s Friday, November 17, 2017
21738 Condition/s Friday, November 17, 2017
41307 Maximum Achievement of X Pty Ltd Cancellation Friday, November 17, 2017
22088 Royal Gurkhas Institute of Technology (RGIT) Australia; Gurkhas Institute of Hospitality & Management Condition/s Thursday, November 16, 2017
40493 Australian College of Business and Training Pty Ltd Renewal rejection Wednesday, November 8, 2017
40850 World Tec College, EMH Industries Other sanctions Wednesday, November 8, 2017
41118 International Institute Melbourne Pty Ltd Cancellation Wednesday, November 8, 2017
40369 Elite Children's Services Cancellation Wednesday, November 8, 2017
40493 Australian College of Business and Training Pty Ltd Cancellation Wednesday, November 8, 2017
40834 Balanced Training Solutions, Fifth Level Training, Holistic Training Company Cancellation Wednesday, November 8, 2017
52469 Renewal rejection Friday, November 3, 2017
52469 Cancellation Friday, November 3, 2017

Pages