Go to top of page

Latest regulatory decisions—table

Most recent ASQA regulatory decisions.

Click on a provider’s linked provider number to see the full published information for that provider.

Provider number Legal name Trading name Decision type Date of decision
41321 Cutting Edge Group Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
110073 Fishers Academy Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
41186 Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
91391 Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
7023 Eastern Suburbs Business Enterprise Centre Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
32510 Technical Institute of Australia International Cancellation Wednesday, June 7, 2017
41177 International College of Management Condition/s Tuesday, June 6, 2017
41084 Condition/s Saturday, June 3, 2017
41151 NIMT Condition/s Saturday, June 3, 2017
41200 Condition/s Saturday, June 3, 2017
41222 Condition/s Saturday, June 3, 2017
4166 Medicus College Condition/s Friday, May 26, 2017
41485 Condition/s Friday, May 26, 2017
31452 Racing Queensland, Racing College Queensland Renewal rejection Friday, May 26, 2017
41440 PROSPECT TRAINING Condition/s Thursday, May 25, 2017
41282 Institute of Intellect Blending Condition/s Thursday, May 25, 2017
41511 ALPINE TRAINING Condition/s Thursday, May 25, 2017
22179 Northed International College Cancellation Wednesday, May 24, 2017
40934 Other sanctions Wednesday, May 24, 2017
41250 Occupational Training Solutions Pty Ltd Condition/s Tuesday, May 23, 2017
41281 International Institute Sydney Condition/s Sunday, May 21, 2017
41413 SKILLS ALLEY Condition/s Sunday, May 21, 2017
41399 AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF INDIGENOUS ADVANCEMENT Condition/s Sunday, May 21, 2017
41257 Condition/s Sunday, May 21, 2017
41259 Condition/s Sunday, May 21, 2017
91593 Grand Academy Renewal rejection Thursday, May 18, 2017
22088 Royal Gurkhas Institute of Technology (RGIT) Australia, Gurkhas Institute of Hospitality & Management Cancellation Thursday, May 18, 2017
91619 Ozstar Academy Renewal rejection Thursday, May 18, 2017
31905 Community Training Australia Pty Ltd Cancellation Wednesday, May 10, 2017
31418 Strategix Training Group Pty Ltd Renewal rejection Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Pages