Go to top of page

Latest regulatory decisions—table

Most recent ASQA regulatory decisions.

Click on a provider’s linked provider number to see the full published information for that provider.

Provider number Legal name Trading name Decision type Date of decision
41387 Cancellation Wednesday, August 9, 2017
41148 Condition/s Monday, August 7, 2017
91630 Australis Institute of Technology & Education Cancellation Wednesday, July 26, 2017
31797 Quest College Cancellation Wednesday, July 26, 2017
0569 Maxima Training Services Renewal rejection Monday, July 24, 2017
41029 Condition/s Tuesday, July 18, 2017
40718 Ivy Institute Condition/s Tuesday, July 18, 2017
41522 Condition/s Tuesday, July 18, 2017
41486 Condition/s Thursday, July 13, 2017
41037 Newbery Learning Condition/s Wednesday, July 12, 2017
41037 Newbery Learning Condition/s Wednesday, July 12, 2017
41058 Xpo Training Condition/s Tuesday, July 11, 2017
40991 Airborne Aviation Condition/s Tuesday, July 11, 2017
41108 Global Athlete Institute Condition/s Monday, July 10, 2017
1831 Caboolture College of Education and Training Renewal rejection Friday, July 7, 2017
32302 NQ Powertrain Pty Ltd Cancellation Friday, July 7, 2017
41168 Our People RTO, Our People Condition/s Tuesday, July 4, 2017
41157 Condition/s Tuesday, July 4, 2017
41180 Condition/s Tuesday, July 4, 2017
40707 Condition/s Tuesday, July 4, 2017
1907 Cancellation Monday, July 3, 2017
41199 Elite Academy Australia Condition/s Saturday, July 1, 2017
41207 Cyber Security Training Institute of Australia Condition/s Saturday, July 1, 2017
41015 Condition/s Tuesday, June 27, 2017
41016 Australian Education Advisor Condition/s Friday, June 9, 2017
40625 Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
41502 HARBOUR CITY COLLEGE Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
41321 Cutting Edge Group Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
41470 A Plus Training and Consulting Institute Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017
110073 Fishers Academy Cancellation Thursday, June 8, 2017

Pages