Go to top of page

Latest regulatory decisions—table

Provider number Legal name Trading name Decision type Date of decision
40962 Professional Training College Cancellation Friday, May 19, 2017
91292 Cancellation Wednesday, May 3, 2017
52317 Aus-Com Training Services Cancellation Wednesday, May 3, 2017
4439 Hartwig Air, Bruce Hartwig Flying School Cancellation Wednesday, May 3, 2017
3979 Australian YMCA Institute of Education and Training, National Council of YMCA of Australia, National Institute of Sport Industry Training Condition/s Friday, April 28, 2017
52499 Condition/s Friday, April 28, 2017
41022 Charles William Institute Condition/s Wednesday, April 26, 2017
41109 Cancellation Wednesday, April 26, 2017
22528 Renewal rejection Wednesday, April 26, 2017
41373 Condition/s Monday, April 24, 2017
41328 International Institute of Commerce & Technology Cancellation Friday, April 21, 2017
0860 IS Australia, ISAustralia Job Central Cancellation Friday, April 21, 2017
21760 Hospitality Management Institute of Australia, Business College of Australia Other sanctions Wednesday, April 19, 2017
41243 TUFSIL (Tuf Skills Institute of Learning) Condition/s Wednesday, April 19, 2017
41324 National Institute of Management Condition/s Saturday, April 15, 2017
40715 Outside the Square Solutions Other sanctions Thursday, April 13, 2017
40894 Enterprise Improvement Solutions Australia Pty Ltd Cancellation Thursday, April 13, 2017
52617 Advantage Training Australia Cancellation Thursday, April 13, 2017
40974 Cancellation Monday, April 10, 2017
41028 Gateway College of Technology, Gateway College Australia Cancellation Monday, April 10, 2017
40988 QEST, Quality Education Services & Training Condition/s Monday, April 10, 2017
32512 Renewal rejection Monday, April 10, 2017
40075 Renewal rejection Monday, April 10, 2017
52169 Other sanctions Monday, April 10, 2017
40929 Co-ordinated Training Solutions Suspension Friday, April 7, 2017
91370 Australian College of Management & Technology Cancellation Wednesday, April 5, 2017
0118 SCIC Education Renewal rejection Monday, April 3, 2017
21738 Other sanctions Monday, April 3, 2017
22216 Other sanctions Monday, April 3, 2017
91798 Merage Global Institute of Technology Suspension Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Pages